Council Members

Name Telephone
Mike Allen (Chairman) 01785 780328
Derek Warbrick (Vice-Chairman) 01785 780592
Ian Sunley (Treasurer) Email
Gill Anslow 01785 780371
Stuart Taylor 01785 781046
Peter Prokopa 07870 214487
Jane Woodcock
Suzanne Potts (Parish Clerk) 07792634312
Haughton’s Borough Councillors (Seighford and Church Eaton Ward) are:
 Ray Sutherland 01785 244739
Haughton’s County Councillor (Gnosall and Doxey) is:
 Mark Winnington  01785 822224
Haughton’s Member of Parliament (Stone Constituency) is:
Bill Cash 01785 811000 (Constituency)
020 7219 6330 (House of Commons)

Register of Members Interests  – Please click here for details

Council Committees/Working Group Members (as at May 2019)

Footpaths working group – Cllr Prokopa
Playing Field working group – Cllr Warbrick, Cllr Taylor, Clerk
Allimore Green/Dale Common Officer – Cllr Allen/Clerk
Personnel Committee – Cllr Allen, Cllr Warbrick, Cllr Anslow
Procedures review working group – Cllr Allen, Cllr Sunley, Cllr Anslow

Finance Support group – Cllr Sunley, Cllr Taylor

Local Parish Collaboration group – Cllr Allen, Cllr Sunley, Clerk

IT (ad hoc) – Cllr Sunley

Village Hall Committee Representative – Cllr Anslow
Best Kept Village Representative – Cllr Sunley

SPCA rep – Cllr Allen